ALL REVIEWS

Pentecostal Dating Service is a place where wholesome Pentecostal singles come to chat, mingle, make friends, and find love among lovely people who share their values and beliefs.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Pentecostal Personals is a dating site dedicated exclusively to love-seeking Pentecostals. It boasts a variety of features that make finding the right partner surprisingly easy.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Meet Gay Christians is a lovely community of single gay Christians who are sick of traditional dating and ready to find love in a comfortable and wonderfully friendly environment.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Faith Dating allows you to easily get in touch with many wonderful Christians in your area and beyond. Join now and meet thousands of interesting singles within minutes.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Meet brings together single Christians from all over Australia. Browse its large membership base, find someone amazing nearby, and have fun in its many lively chat rooms.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Dating Love is a perfect place for meeting good-looking, devout Christians from around world who are looking for a loving, long-term relationship with someone like you.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
With Adventist Online Dating, meeting attractive, exciting Adventist singles is easier than ever. Become a member today and enjoy private messaging, video chatting, and much more.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Black Christian Personals helps you get in touch with thousands of Black Christians looking for love, enrich your social life, and find a loving partner who truly understands you.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Thanks to Black Christian Date, you can say goodbye to loneliness forever. Meet tons of single Black Christians as soon as you sign up, make friends, and find true, lasting love.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Lutheran Dating Service is a hugely successful matchmaker that has already helped many Lutheran singles find partners and tie the knot. Join now and find your perfect match today.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Lifestyle is a place where Christians enjoy meaningful conversations in chat rooms, IM their romantic interests and fall in love with god-loving and love-seeking singles.
OUR RATING
9.8/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
If you are a religious Catholic looking for someone special, Meet Local Catholics can help you meet tons of amazing Catholic singles in your area and find true romance in no time.
OUR RATING
9.8/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Black Adventist Singles makes dating fun again. With thousands of Black Adventists on the site and great search options, you are sure to meet someone amazing sooner than you thought.
OUR RATING
9.7/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Catholic Senior Dating is a well-crafted dating website that makes it easy for Catholic seniors to meet someone new and find love and lasting companionship in their golden years.
OUR RATING
9.7/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Whether you are looking for a serious relationship or someone you can talk to, Catholic Dating Club can help you meet many attractive Catholic singles and enrich your love life.
OUR RATING
9.6/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Datebook lets you mingle with other nice Christian singles in your area, have fun conversations in chat rooms and enjoy more intimate interaction with your love interest.
OUR RATING
9.5/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Adventist Dating Service is a premium choice for Adventist singles looking for romance. It is a place where you can chat, flirt, have lots of fun, and fall madly, deeply in love.
OUR RATING
9.5/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Catholic Interracial Dating connects Catholic singles of all races, allowing them to chat, flirt, and date in a cozy environment filled with exciting individuals searching for love.
OUR RATING
9.5/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
The goal of Meet Black Christian Singles is sweet and simple – it connects black Christians looking for romance and lets their love grow in an online safe haven made just for them.
OUR RATING
9.4/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Adventist Soulmates is exclusively dedicated to Adventist singles. It is packed with useful features and offers plenty of ways to get in touch with your potential love interest.
OUR RATING
9.4/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Senior Dating is made for devout Christians who know that love knows no age or boundaries. Have fun in the chat rooms and find someone to spend the rest of your life with.
OUR RATING
9.2/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Planet Christians does some lovely matchmaking between good-hearted, deeply religious Christian singles and offers a bunch of great tools for both browsing and private interaction.
OUR RATING
9.1/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Chat City takes pride in the great diversity of its member base, while Christianity still remains the link that connects all these singles looking for some fun and romance.
OUR RATING
9.0/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Biker Singles is dream come true – it is filled with singles who shares your love for both God and bikes. Chat, flirt and find the love of your life on this amazing site.
OUR RATING
8.8/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Cowboy Singles is a perfect site for all the lonely cowboys and cowgirls looking for love and companionship. It has everything you need to find your true love online today.
OUR RATING
8.5/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Christian Worldwide is a lovely place where Christians from all around the world gather to have fun in audio and video chat rooms and date someone special who shares their beliefs.
OUR RATING
8.5/10
USER RATING
Rate It!